Adoratherapy_BeyondLogogrn.jpg

 

        

        

So I’ll just start off by saying I suffer from allergies. BAD ones. Cats, dogs, flowers, candles, air fresheners, the list goes on. I’ve tried shots, balloon sinuplasty for frequent sinus infections, nasal sprays, pills, etc. So when I came across this product on Facebook, I was skeptical. It’s vegan and made with essential oils and “pure plant aromas”, so I decided to give it a try.

I received the Mood Boost “Inspired” and “Balanced” scents. I tried the Inspired first because it contained lemon, peppermint and spearmint; my favorite scents. I sprayed a little and it smelled great! The mist was light, not heavy like store bought perfumes. And, unlike store bought perfumes, I didn’t immediately start sneezing.

The Balanced scent was a little more floral, but still a light mist. Floral perfumes always make me have a sneezing attack, but this one didn’t. I can’t say that the Mood Boosts are perfect for all allergy sufferers, but for me, it was a sigh of relief to be able to smell scents that didn’t leave my head foggy all day.

I loved the Inspired scent the most and even used (and continue to use) it as a room deodorizer, car freshener and even bring it with me wherever I go.

Coming from a graphic design/package design background, the other thing I loved about these products is the packaging they came in! Travel-sized bottles in premium boxes make them seem luxurious. They are a little pricey at $30 for the 10mL and $12 for the 3mL, but well worth it. They’re vegan, natural, sleek and smell wonderful! Also, they seem like they’d last a long time. I’ve had my bottles for a couple of weeks now and still have plenty more sprays left!

If you’re unsure, try the smaller bottle first. They even offer sample kits with a small amount of every scent so you can find your perfect match!

 

About Adoratherapy:

It’s all about the team…

Even though Adora’s name is the company’s name, it’s not all about her. We believe in the new paradigm of business where every individual is related to as a whole person. We embody this in the products we formulate and design and in our team culture which allows every member to feel and express the true value of their worth. This elevates the concept of “best business practices” to “best life practices”.

About The Mood Boost Collection:

The Mood Boost Revolution is Born

Boost Your Mood. Anytime. Anywhere.

BE AND FEEL EVERY MOOD YOU DESIRE

These expertly blended essential oils are the next big thing in natural fragrance.

Life is exciting and challenging. Be more of what you want to be. Feel more of what you want to feel.

ADORAtherapy Mood Boosts™ lets you try on many personas and explore your unique qualities. Transform your Mood in the moment by setting your intention through breath and connection to the limbic system. Anchor new thoughts and see your moods transform you and your life.

For more information or to purchase products visit:

https://adoratherapy.com